About Us

2017 Holiday Closures

January

New Year's Day (Observed) - Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16

February

President's Day - Monday, February 20

April

Good Friday - Friday, April 14

May

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

July

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

September

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

October

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9

November

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23

December

Christmas Day - Monday December 25