Trona Valley will be migrating to a new ATM/Debit card platform on 2/19/19.  Please be sure the credit union has your current address, phone number and email address to ensure your card performance is not impacted.

About Us

Board of Directors

At Trona Valley, our continued success depends on the personal commitment and active involvement of a select group of individuals who embrace the privilege to serve and the responsibility to lead.

Thank you to our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee for their interest in safeguarding members' assets at Trona Valley.

Board of Directors

Chairperson  |  Dan Stanton
Vice-Chairperson  |  Drew Varley
Treasurer  |  Katie Tysver
Secretary  |  Jack Leathers
Board member  |  Brandon Turner
Board member  |  Annette Eychner
Board member |  Marc Young

Supervisory Committee

Chairperson  |  Anette Eychner
Member  |  Nellie Nutting
Member  |  Shawn Davis
Member  |  Amber Zmolek